Meeting on the issue of establishing the border between the Republic of Tatarstan and the Chuvash Republic

18 October 2021, Monday

Minister of Land and Property Fanil Agliullin held a meeting of the working subgroup on establishing the border of the Republic of Tatarstan. Colleagues from the neighboring republic, namely representatives of the Ministry of Construction, Architecture, Housing and Utilities, the Office of the Federal Service of State Registration, cadastre and cartography, the Branch of the Federal State Budgetary Institution “Federal cadastral chamber of Federal Service of State Registration, cadastre and cartography” in the Chuvash Republic, joined the meeting via video communication.

The length of the border between the republics is 536 km. Apastovsky, Buinsky, Zelenodolsky, Drozhzhanovsky and Kaibitsky municipal districts of Tatarstan are located on the border.

Within the framework of the meeting, a draft of the adjacent border was agreed upon, and issues related to the preparation of a draft agreement on the establishment of the border were discussed.

Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International